December 13, 2012 AT 5:18 pm

#deSTEMber In the Field Friday with Adafruit Industries – Google+

1 Sciencefair

#deSTEMber In the Field Friday with Adafruit Industries – Google+.

Are you a tech nerd? Is “early adopter” your middle name? 
Do you dream of creating the latest and greatest in technology? 

Come get a firsthand look at how awesome being an engineer can be.

Join us tomorrow, December 15, as MIT engineer, +Ladyada give’s us a tour of +Adafruit Industries, home to one of the largest collections of free electronics tutorials, open-source hardware and software in the world. Limor founded Adafruit to create the best place online for learning electronics, making the best designed products for makers of all ages/skill levels and to help educate and inspire the next generation of scientists and engineers. 

Bring your questions and curiosity to follow along with Limor and the other #deSTEMber participants at 10 AM PST / 12PM CST / 1 PM EST

See you there!

Related

“D is for Diode” – Circuit Playground Episode 4 is out now! CLICK HERE TO WATCH!

Have an amazing project to share? Join the SHOW-AND-TELL every Wednesday night at 7:30pm ET on Google+ Hangouts.

Join us every Wednesday night at 8pm ET for Ask an Engineer!

Learn resistor values with Mho’s Resistance or get the best electronics calculator for engineers “Circuit Playground”Adafruit’s Apps!



No Comments

No comments yet.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.